Website questions/comments : communications@mybenfranklinpta.org

President: Emily Brown  president@mybenfranklinpta.org
Secretary: Maryam Hakimian  secretary@mybenfranklinpta.org
Treasurer:  Jane Kucur treasurer@mybenfranklinpta.org
Afterschool Enrichment VP: Audria Stubna  afterschool@mybenfranklinpta.org
Communications VP: Sharon Dawson and Caroline Speirs  communications@mybenfranklinpta.org
Education VP: Wise Chou and Prasidha Vasantha education@mybenfranklinpta.org
Fundraising VP: Siri Pannell and Missy Britton-Simmons fundraising@mybenfranklinpta.org
Health Wellness VP: Lindsay Sckorohod and Heather Conniff health@mybenfranklinpta.org
Special Events VP: Alison McElroy and Aarti Mutagi events@mybenfranklinpta.org

 

updates@mybenfranklinpta.org  :  Sharon Dawson and Caroline Speirs

volunteer@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Emily Brown

art@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Evelyn Bundesmann

reflections@mybenfranklinpta.org : Alison McElroy

EZGrants@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Emily Brown