Website questions/comments : communications@mybenfranklinpta.org

 
President                                              president@mybenfranklinpta.org
Siri Pannell
 
Secretary                                              secretary@mybenfranklinpta.org
Nikki Mahnkey
 
Treasurer                                              treasurer@mybenfranklinpta.org
Emily Sorenson & Susan Weston
 
Communications                                    communications@mybenfranklinpta.org
Tamara Joyce & Heather Conniff
 
Fundraising                                           fundraising@mybenfranklinpta.org
Alex Geddes & Brooke Stabbert 
 
Education                                              education@mybenfranklinpta.org
Diana Wu & Kathleen Thornton
 
After School Enrichment                         afterschool@mybenfranklinpta.org
Gabriella Wagner
 
Special Events                                       events@mybenfranklinpta.org
Saffron Hodgson & Genn Zentz
 
Health & Wellness                                  health@mybenfranklinpta.org
Susan Cockrell & Jennifer Gill 
 
VP of School Support 
Heather Vandenberg