Website questions/comments : communications@mybenfranklinpta.org

President: Emily Brown  president@mybenfranklinpta.org
Secretary: Liz Kane  secretary@mybenfranklinpta.org
Treasurer: Maryam Hakimian  treasurer@mybenfranklinpta.org
Afterschool Enrichment VP: Jill Pierson  afterschool@mybenfranklinpta.org
Communications VP: Siri Pannell and Sharon Dawson  communications@mybenfranklinpta.org
Education VP: Wise Chou and Jennifer Imhof Karel education@mybenfranklinpta.org
Fundraising VP: Dave Griner  fundraising@mybenfranklinpta.org
Health Wellness VP: Lindsay Sckorohod and Monica Rodriquez health@mybenfranklinpta.org
Special Events VP: Alison McElroy and Aarti Mutagi events@mybenfranklinpta.org

 

membership@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Courtney Larson

updates@mybenfranklinpta.org  :  Sharon Dawson and Siri Pannell

directory@mybenfranklinpta.org :  

volunteer@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Arlene Smith

art@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Evelyn Bundesmann

reflections@mybenfranklinpta.org :

EZGrants@mybenfranklinpta.org :  Emily Brown