Website questions/comments :

President: Emily Brown
Secretary: Maryam Hakimian
Treasurer:  Jane Kucur
Afterschool Enrichment VP: Audria Stubna
Communications VP: Sharon Dawson and Caroline Speirs
Education VP: Wise Chou and Prasidha Vasantha
Fundraising VP: Siri Pannell and Missy Britton-Simmons
Health Wellness VP: Lindsay Sckorohod and Heather Conniff
Special Events VP: Alison McElroy and Aarti Mutagi  :  Sharon Dawson and Caroline Speirs :  Emily Brown :  Evelyn Bundesmann : Alison McElroy :  Emily Brown