PTA Board Members

The PTA appreciates and depends upon the financial support of its members, it is the time and skills of our volunteers that make our programs a success.
All of the PTA Board members are volunteers!  
 

2016 – 2017 Franklin Board

 
 
President                                  president@mybenfranklinpta.org
Emily Brown
 
Secretary                                  secretary@mybenfranklinpta.org
Liz Kane
 
Treasurer                                  treasurer@mybenfranklinpta.org
Maryam Hakimian
 
Communications                       communications@mybenfranklinpta.org
Sharon Dawson & Siri Pannell
 
Fundraising                               fundraising@mybenfranklinpta.org
Dave Griner
 
Education                                  education@mybenfranklinpta.org
Wise Chou & Jennifer Imhof Karel
 
After School Enrichment            afterschool@mybenfranklinpta.org
Jill Pierson
 
Special Events                           events@mybenfranklinpta.org
Alison McElroy & Aarti Mutagi
 
Health & Wellness                     health@mybenfranklinpta.org
Lindsay Sckorohod & Monica Rodriguez