PTA Board Members

The PTA appreciates and depends upon the financial support of its members, it is the time and skills of our volunteers that make our programs a success.
All of the PTA Board members are volunteers!  
 

2018 – 2019 Franklin Board

 
 
President                                              president@mybenfranklinpta.org
Siri Pannell
 
Secretary                                              secretary@mybenfranklinpta.org
Maryam Hakimian
 
Treasurer                                              treasurer@mybenfranklinpta.org
Jane Kucur & Emily Sorenson
 
Communications                                    communications@mybenfranklinpta.org
Tamara Joyce & Caroline Speirs
 
Fundraising                                           fundraising@mybenfranklinpta.org
Missy Britton-Simmons & Emily Brown
 
Education                                              education@mybenfranklinpta.org
Aarti Mutagi & Prasidha Vasantha
 
After School Enrichment                         afterschool@mybenfranklinpta.org
Audria Stubna & Gabriella Wagner
 
Special Events                                       events@mybenfranklinpta.org
Saffron Hodgson & Kari Lusso
 
Health & Wellness                                  health@mybenfranklinpta.org
Susan Cockrell & Alex Geddes